A source of flexibility

Private Labelling

Starzinger beverage group

For an outstanding drink. Your vision of a mixed drink, energy drink, functional drink or BCAA drink can become a straightforward, flavour-packed reality with the Starzinger beverage group.

Flexible Bottling

  • Pops
  • Energy drinks
  • Beer
  • Alcoholic mixed drinks
  • BCAA drinks
  • and many more

You come up with the idea, we help with the recipe, source the base ingredients and with production. The biggest advantage for you with the Starzinger beverage group is our high degree of flexibility and decades of experience in producing beverages of all kinds, sizes and formulations.

Contact Us


Your Idea, Our Know-How

Our modern bottling technologies and our specialist knowledge in raw materials, packing and shipping make us one of the most competent and most successful bottling companies. Our reliability, fantastic price: service ratio and high level of flexibility ensures you enjoy a bespoke set-up, including choice of PET, glass or cans, as well as the design, filling quantity (e.g. 500 mls, 1 litre or 1.5 litre bottles), total capacity of production lines, container sizes, packing, shipment to various distributors, and so on and so forth.


Start image film

Private labelling with the Starzinger beverage group

The most important answers about private labelling:

How does the process work?

You get a contact partner who will take care of all your requests, questions and requirements throughout the entire process! Selecting suitable sizes, shape and packaging is as bespoke as your drink. Make the most of the benefits of direct communication with Starzinger as a manufacturer, with no intermediaries and therefore save time and money. We are your full-service drinks manufacturer - your competent partner in contract bottling.

Starzinger

What sizes are bottled?

(Almost) nothing is impossible. Every market and every target group has its own preferred different sizes and materials, which is why we are very flexible and can bottle everything from aluminium cans, steel cans, PET bottles, aluminium bottles and glass bottles in sizes that are standard the world over. We are flexible in terms of container sizes.

Starzinger

Is there flexibility when it comes to the production amount?

Of course! We are your flexible bottler; from bulk order to the smallest amount (starting with 7000 PET bottles or 10,000 glass bottles / aluminium bottles or 12,000 cans). No upper limits are placed either. We are happy to accept specific requirements!

Is short-term bottling available?

We live in a fast-paced time – in terms of experience and resource technologies, we are very well-equipped to deal with short-term bottling. With optimum planning, production times can be dynamically planned with us and produced simultaneously at several facilities. This means that your orders are ready for transport within a few days if required.

What is so special about Austrian water?

Austria’s springs are of the best water quality, whether still or flowing. The Starzinger beverage group has access to crystal-clear water with a wide variety of mineralisation grades. In private labelling, our clients benefit from high quality and water variety.

What is your stance when it comes to quality assurance?

The sources and bottling facilities regularly undergo quality assurance checks by independent institutions. Our certifications are valid world-wide and are the best proof of this: IFS, Halal, Kosher, Organic, …

Contact Us

Your message to us

*

Personal information

*
*
*

I agree to the use of my personal data according to the privacy policy.

made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications GmbH

Eine Quelle der Flexibilität

Getränkeabfüllung Private Labelling

Imagefilm starten

Getränkeabfüllung Private Labelling

… für ein herausragendes Getränk: Ihre Vision von einem Mischgetränk, Energydrink, Funktionalgetränk oder BCAA-Getränk kann mit der Starzinger Getränkegruppe unkompliziert zu einer hochwertigen, geschmackvollen Realität werden.

Limos, Energydrinks, Bier, Alkohol-Mixgetränke, BCAA-Getränke und viele mehr – Sie nennen es, wir helfen bei der Rezeptur, der Beschaffung der Grundstoffe und der Produktion. Ihr größter Vorteil bei der Getränkegruppe Starzinger ist die hohe Flexibilität und die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in Bezug auf Getränkeabfüllung jeder Art, Form, Größe und Rezeptur.


Privat Label Getränkeabfüllung - All In One

YOUR IDEA, OUR KNOW-HOW

Unsere modernen Abfülltechniken und unser Fachwissen in Bezug auf Rohstoffe, Verpackung und Verladung machen uns zu einem der kompetentesten und erfolgreichsten Abfüllunternehmen. Unsere Verlässlichkeit, das top Preisleistungsverhältnis und eine hohe Flexibilität sichern Ihnen eine individuelle Abstimmung auf Ihre Anforderungen wie Auswahl von PET, Glas oder Getränkedosen, sowie die Gestaltung dieser, Abfüllmenge (zB 0,5 Liter, 1 Liter oder 1,5 Liter Flaschen), Gesamtabfüllmenge der Produktionslinie, Gebindegröße, Verpackung, Versand an die diversen Händler, und so weiter und so fort.

Unsere Antworten zu den wichtigsten Fragen zum Private Labelling:

Wie funktioniert die Abwicklung von der Anfrage bis zum fertigen Produkt?

Sie erhalten für den gesamten Prozess einen Ansprechpartner, der sich um alle Ihre Anliegen, Fragen und Wünsche persönlich kümmert! So individuell wie Ihr Getränk erfolgt hier die Auswahl der passenden Größe, Form und Verpackung. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile von direkter Kommunikation mit Starzinger als Hersteller, ohne Zwischenhändler und daher Zeit und Kosten schonender. Wir sind Ihr Full-Service-Getränkehersteller - Ihr kompetenter Partner in der Getränkeabfüllung im Lohn.

Welche Größen füllt die Getränkegruppe Starzinger ab?

Es gibt (fast) nichts was es nicht gibt. Jeder Markt bzw. jede Zielgruppe bevorzugt andere Formen, Größen, Materialen, daher sind wir höchst flexibel und können von Alu-Dosen, Stahldosen, PET-Flaschen, Aluflaschen und Glasflaschen in weltweiten Standardgrößen alles abfüllen. Auch bei den Gebindegrößen sind wir flexibel.

Reicht die Flexibilität bis hin zur Produktionsmenge?

Natürlich! Wir sind Ihr flexibler Abfüller, vom Großauftrag bis zur Kleinstmenge mit eigenem Logo sowie Gestaltung (Start bei 7.000 PET-Flaschen oder 50.000 Glasflaschen bzw. 12.000 Getränkedosen). Auch nach oben sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Sonderwünsche nehmen wir gerne an!

Oft muss es schnell gehen – sind kurzfristige Abfüllungen möglich?

Wir leben in einer schnelllebigen Zeit – wir sind sowohl in Bezug auf Erfahrung als auch Ressourcentechnisch bestens gerüstet, kurzfristige Getränkeabfüllungen umzusetzen. Durch optimale Planung ist es uns möglich Produktionszeiten dynamisch zu planen und auf mehreren Anlagen gleichzeitig zu produzieren. So sind Ihre Bestellungen bei Bedarf binnen weniger Tage transportbereit.

Was ist so besonders am österreichischen Wasser?

Österreichs Quellen erfreuen sich bester Wasserqualität, ob stehend oder fließend. Die Getränkegruppe Starzinger hat Zugriff auf kristallklare Wasser mit verschiedensten Mineralisierungsgraden. Im Private Labelling profitieren unseren Kunden von der hohen Qualität und der Wasservielfalt.

Wie steht es um das Thema Qualitätssicherung?

Sowohl die Quellen als auch die Lohnabfüllungsanlage werden regelmäßigen Qualitätssicherungs-Checks von unabhängigen Institutionen unterzogen. Unsere weltweit gültigen Zertifizierungen sind der beste Beweis: IFS, Halal, Kosher, Bio, …

Wie kommen die fertigen Produkte an den Point of Sale?

Die Getränkegruppe Starzinger hat Ihren Sitz im Herzen Österreichs. So sind die wichtigsten europäischen Länder und Städte gut erreichbar. Natürlich stehen auch Überseelieferungen auf dem täglichen Programm. Hierzu beraten wir Sie sehr gerne persönlich.

Eine
Quelle der
Natur.

Nachhaltigkeit

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Ihre Anfrage

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt von Ihrer Vision in Richtung fertiges Getränk. Ob Start-up-Unternehmer oder bereits namhafte Getränkemarke, wir beraten Sie gerne! Schicken Sie uns jetzt Ihre Anfrage!

Kontaktieren Sie uns


Unsere Leistungen

made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications GmbH